EVENTS

https://sinistralbrewingcompany.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/footer-logo-e1511296026887.png

Sinistral Brewing Company Events

Thurs Sept 3   |    Hop Jam Open Mic 7 PM

Fri Sept 4    |   Live Music by The Tyler James Band 7 PM

Sat Sept 5   |   Live Music by Kara & Matty D 7 PM

Wed Sept 9   |   Trivia Night 7 PM

Thurs Sept 10   |   September Open Mic Night 7 PM

Fri Sept 11   |   Live Music by Dan Trull 7 PM

Sat Sept 12   |   Live Music by Brisk 7 PM

Tues Sept 15   |   Books on Tap Digital Book Club 7 PM

Thurs Sept 17   |   Hop Jam Open Mic 7 PM

Fri Sept 18   |   Live Music by Moxie 7 PM

Sat Sept 19   |   Live Music by Scott Kurt 7 PM

Wed Sept 23   |   Trivia Night 7 PM

Fri Sept 25   |   Live Music by Brian Franke 7 PM

Sat Sept 26   |   Live Music by Scarlet Awakenings 7 PM

** Follow us on Facebook for more details on our events**

Got something to celebrate? Want to host your own event at Sinistral? Drop us an email at stacey@sinistralbrewingcompany.com with the details and we’ll be in touch.

Sign up for our newsletter

and stay up-to-date with all thing Sinistral!

https://sinistralbrewingcompany.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/Sinistral_Hop_egg-big.png