EVENTS

http://sinistralbrewingcompany.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/footer-logo-e1511296026887.png

Sinistral Brewing Company Events

Thurs July 4

  • Live Music by Dave Lange 1 PM
  • Live Music by Scott Kurt 5 PM

Fri July 5  |  Live Music by The Duskwhales 6 PM

Sat July 6  |  Live Music by Chris Rall 7 PM

Thurs July 11  |  Open Mic Night 7 PM

Fri July 12  |  Live Music by Katie and Kelly 7 PM

Sat July 13  |  Live Music by The Schreiner Band 7 PM

Fri July 19   |   Live Music by The Thistle Brothers 7 PM

Sat July 20

  • Christmas in July Event 3 PM
  • Live Music by 8 Track Jones 7 PM

Fri July 26  |   Live Music by Something Shiny 7 PM

Sat July 27   |   Live Music by Julie Says No 7 PM

Fri Aug 2  |   Live Music by Virginia Blend 7 PM

Sat Aug 3   |   Live Music by the Tyler James Band 7 PM

Wed Aug 7  |   Comedy Open Mic Night 8 PM

Thurs Aug 8   |   Open Mic Night 7 PM

Fri Aug 9  |  Live Music by The Thistle Brothers 7 PM

Sat Aug 10

  • Live Music by Cory Campbell 3 PM
  • Live Music by Tropical Attitude 7 PM

Fri Aug 16  |   Live Music by the Eli Lev Duo 7 PM

Sat Aug 17  |   Live Music by Joe Downer 7 PM

Fri Aug 23  |   Live Music by Something Shiny 7 PM

Sat Aug 24   |   Live Music by the Front Porch Rockers 7 PM

Fri Aug 30  |   Live Music by Unintended Consequences 7 PM

Sat Aug 31  |  Live Music by Radio NV 7 PM

** Follow us on Facebook for more details on our events**

Got something to celebrate? Want to host your own event at Sinistral? Drop us an email at stacey@sinistralbrewingcompany.com with the details and we’ll be in touch.

Sign up for our newsletter

and stay up-to-date with all thing Sinistral!

http://sinistralbrewingcompany.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/Sinistral_Hop_egg-big.png