EVENTS

https://sinistralbrewingcompany.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/footer-logo-e1511296026887.png

Sinistral Brewing Company Events

Fri Oct 22

  • Puccio’s Pizza
  • Live Music by Joe Downer @ 7 PM

Sat Oct 23

  • Puccio’s Pizza
  • Live Music by Matty D. @ 7 PM

Sun Oct 24 | Pints & Painting Event @ 2 PM

Wed Oct 27 | It’s Hop-A-Demic Trivia @ 7 PM

Fri Oct 29

  • Little Lady Grill
  • Live Music by RadioNV @ 7 PM

Sat Oct 30 | Halloween on Main Street Party

  • Puccio’s Pizza
  • Live Music by Christopher Rall @ 3:30 PM
  • Live Music by EVICK @ 7 PM

Wed Nov 3 | Bingo Night @ 7 PM

Thurs Nov 4 | Hop Jam @ 7 PM

Fri Nov 5 | First Friday in Manassas

  • Gallery Art Walk
  • Puccio’s Pizza
  • Live Music by Brisk: Twisted Tea! @ 7 PM

Sat Nov 6 

  • Puccio’s Pizza
  • Live Music by Bailey Hayes @ 7 PM

Wed Nov 10 | It’s Hop-A-Demic Trivia Night @ 7 PM

Thurs Nov 11 | Nov Open Mic Night @ 7 PM

Fri Nov 12

  • Puccio’s Pizza
  • Live Music by Scott Kurt @ 7 PM

Sat Nov 13

  • Puccio’s Pizza
  • Live Music by Brian Franke @ 7 PM

Wed Nov 17 | Bingo Night @ 7 PM

Thurs Nov 18 | Hop Jam @ 7 PM

Fri Nov 19

  • Little Lady Grill Food Truck
  • Live Music by Zac Quintana & The Sages @ 7 PM

Sat Nov 20

  • Puccio’s Pizza
  • Live Music by Velvet Grace @ 7 PM

Wed Nov 24 | Sinistral’s 4th Anniversary Celebration

  • Open 3-11 PM
  • Live Music by Christopher Rall @ 3:30 PM
  • Live Music by Smylin Jack @ 7 PM

Thurs Nov 25 | Closed for Thanksgiving

Fri Nov 26

  • Puccio’s Pizza
  • Live Music by Sharif @ 7 PM

Sat Nov 27

  • Puccio’s Pizza
  • Live Music by Form of Expression @ 7 PM

Fri Dec 3 | First Friday

Live Music by Joe Downer @ 7 PM

Sat Dec 4 | Manassas Christmas Parade

Live Music by Something Shiny @ 7 PM

Mon Dec 13 | HopMonster Club Holiday Meetup (club member-only event) @ 6 PM

Sat Dec 18 | 4th Annual Jingle Mingle Pajama Party

Live Music by RadioNV @ 7 PM

** Follow us on Facebook for more details on our events**

Got something to celebrate? Want to host your own event at Sinistral? Drop us an email at stacey@sinistralbrewingcompany.com with the details and we’ll be in touch.

Sign up for our newsletter

and stay up-to-date with all thing Sinistral!

https://sinistralbrewingcompany.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/Sinistral_Hop_egg-big.png